

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR **EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB**

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 24th November 2024

List of Nominations

Eastern Harps Executive Committee Nominations 2024		
Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Chairperson	Seán Scott	Seconded by: Paul Taylor
		Proposed by: Seán Scott
Vice Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Secretary	Thomas Murphy	Seconded by: Seán Scott
		Proposed by: Brendan McHugh
Assistant Secretary	Paul Judge	Seconded by: Paul Taylor
		Proposed by: Kevin Cryan
Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Seconded by: Catherine Cryan
Finance Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Paul Judge
Representative	Brendan McHugh	Seconded by: Mikey O'Grady
		Proposed by: Catherine Cryan
PRO	Kevin Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Deirdre Gillen
Registrar	Ciarán McGovern	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
		Nominated by the outgoing
Coaching Officer*	Linda Donovan	Executive Committee.
		Nominated by the outgoing
Children's Officer*	Sarah Gallagher	Executive Committee.
Healthy Club Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Representative	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
Officer for Irish Language and		Nominated by the outgoing
Culture	Thomas Murphy	Executive Committee.
		Nominated by the outgoing
Players' Representative*	Shane O'Grady	Executive Committee.
Bord na nÓg Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Brendan McHugh
Rep	Mikey O'Grady	Seconded by: Linda Donovan
Planning and Development Sub-		Proposed by: Seán Scott
Committee Representative	Seamus Hannon	Seconded by: John Cryan
Facilities Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Thomas Murphy
Representative	Ronan Higgins	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Orla Cryan
LGFA Liaison Officer	Edel McNulty	Seconded by: Sarah Gallagher
		Proposed by: Thomas Cryan
Executive Committee Member	Keith Carty	Seconded by: Louis Carty



CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR **EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB**

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Executive Committee Member	Fintan McGowan	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
		Proposed by: Thomas Murphy
County Board Delegate	Ciarán McGovern	Seconded by: Deirdre Gillen
		Proposed by: Kevin Cryan
Executive Committee Member	Paul Taylor	Seconded by: Edel McNulty

*The Children's Officer, Coaching Officer and the Officer for Irish Language and Culture, and the Players' Representative, who shall have participated as a player with the Club within the previous 48 weeks, shall be appointed at the Annual General Meeting on the recommendation of the outgoing Executive Committee as per Rule 7.4

** Any positions unfilled shall be filled by the new executive committee as soon as practical after the AGM as per Rule 8.6