Eastern Harps GAA Board Members

Committee Executive Officers 2019

Name Position in Club Contact No Email address
Padraig Henry Chairman 0860691853 patrickhenrykeash@eircom.net
Tom Murray Vice Chairperson 0876181186 tom27murray@outlook.com
Ciarán Mc Govern Secretary and County Board Delegate 0863056881 secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie
Thomas Cryan Treasurer 0877744176 cryan.thomas@hotmail.com
Deirdre Gillen Registrar and Childrens Officer 0863704183 deeobrien24@gmail.com
Linda Donovan Coaching Officer 0876433847 lindadonovan85@gmail.com
Carmel Taheny Health and Wellbeing Officer 0872264955 carmelbtaheny@yahoo.co.uk
Seamus Hannon Bord na nÓg Chairperson 0876867227 seamus.hannon@aurivo.ie
Sean Scott Development Chairperson 0863899696 seanmartinscott@gmail.com
Kevin Cryan PRO   admin@easternharps.com
Shaun Dorrian Executive Member 0876181225 shaundorrian@gmail.com
Colm Duffy Executive Member 0876702789 cjduffy80@gmail.com
Ronan Higgins Executive Member and U14 Coach 0879139187 sligoronan@aol.com
Gabriel Gallagher Executive Member and Senior/Minor ladies coach 0870620630 gabrielgallagher80@gmail.com
Fintan Mc Gowan
Executive Member and U12 Coach
0879883777
fintananddawn@gmail.com
Avril East Executive Member 0861511307 avrileast01@gmail.com
Aisling Stephenson Executive Member 0863825903 aislingstephenson@gmail.com







Premium Sponsors

  • MK Financial
  • East Brothers
  • McHugh Express
  • Tansey's Centra
  • GoDirect.ie
  • Fox's Den
  • James Duffy Accountant
  • O'Dowd Transport
  • Macs Pub
  • Drury's Bar Monasteraden
    

Our Latest Tweets