Eastern Harps GAA Board Members

Committee Executive Officers 2020

Position Member Email Contact No
Chairperson Seamus Hannon seamus.hannon@aurivo.ie 0876867227
Vice-Chairpersons Tom Murray tom27murray@outlook.com 0876181186
  Padraig Henry patrickhenrykeash@eircom.net 0860691853
Secretary Ciarán Mc Govern secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie 0863056881
Vice-Secretary Paul Judge pjjudge87@yahoo.ie 0871343075
Treasurer Thomas Cryan treasurer.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie 0877744176
Vice-Treasurer Brendan Mc Hugh brendan.mchugh79@gmail.com 0868046525
PRO Kevin Cryan admin@easternharps.com  
Registrar Deirdre Gillen deeobrien24@gmail.com 0863704183
Development Officer Sean Scott seanmartinscott@gmail.com 0863899696
Coaching Officer Linda Donovan lindadonovan85@gmail.com 0876433847
Bord na nÓg Chairperson Mikey O Grady mikeyog7@yahoo.com 0861971807
Childrens Officer Sarah Gallagher spmmcd.84@hotmail.com 0863366750
Schools Liaison Officer Ross Donovan rossdonovan82@gmail.com 0876107700
Health & Wellbeing Officer Padraig Henry patrickhenrykeash@eircom.net 0860691853
Pitch Committee Chairperson John Cryan jcryan1@hotmail.com 0866015115
Oifigeach na Gaeilge Lisa Casey casey.lisa35@yahoo.com 0876668748
Club Safety Officer Barry Cryan barrycryan@gmail.com 0879728129
Insurance Officer James Soden j.soden94@gmail.com 0870526348
Senior Player Representative Barry Cryan barrycryan@gmail.com 0879728129
County Board Delegate Ciarán Mc Govern secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie 0863056881
Ladies Chairperson Gary Ward gward@kingmoffatt.com 0860531779
Ladies Secretary Catherine Cryan easternharps.sligo@lgfa.ie 0863636887
Ladies PRO Lisa Casey casey.lisa35@yahoo.com 0876668748
Other Executive Members      
  Carmel Taheny carmelbtaheny@yahoo.co.uk 0872264955
  Colm Duffy cjduffy80@gmail.com 0876702789
  Fintan Mc Gowan fintananddawn@gmail.com 0879883777
  Gabriel Gallagher gabrielgallagher80@gmail.com 0870620630
  Louis Carty louis.carty@aurivo.ie 0876672177
  Paul Dwyer dwyerpaul0@gmail.com 0862554914
  Paul Taylor paultaylorsligo@gmail.com 0876794509
  Ronan Higgins sligoronan@aol.com 0879139187
  Shaun Dorrian shaundorrian@gmail.com 0876181225




Premium Sponsors

  • Drury's Bar Monasteraden
  • O'Dowd Transport
  • McHugh Express
  • Macs Pub
  • Tansey's Centra
  • James Duffy Accountant
  • East Brothers
  • Fox's Den
    

Our Latest Tweets